The Open Heaven Trustees Team are accountable to the Charities Commission to provide legal and financial oversight of Open Heaven Church. The current Trustees are: Sarah Ford (Chair), Dean Howard, Rebecca Halse, Gehan Rasaiah, Sheryl Williams and Richard Cranefield.The friendship, trust and collaboration with other leaders across the Church of Loughborough also provides much mutual support, shared wisdom and resources. Open Heaven is part of the Pioneer Network of Churches. Steve Clifford (Former General Director of the Evangelical Alliance) provides oversight, care, wisdom and support for Open Heaven’s Leadership Team. Pioneer also advises Leadership Teams on good practice and offers specific input from Pioneer’s Safeguarding Advisor on how to refine and embed safeguarding policies.

© Open Heaven Church 2023 — Open Heaven Church is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales no. 7244128 and a registered charity no. 1138763.